oddziały

 

Ewa Gumińska
tel. kom. 603 636 180

Tomasz Kniaź
tel. kom. 663 636 045

Damian Mikołajczyk
tel. kom. 663 636 038

 

ul. Santocka 39
71-083 Szczecin

tel. 91 48 48 221
e-mail: szczecin@systherm.pl

 

Artur Świtaj
tel. kom. 663 636 007

 

Kazimierz Tomczyk
tel. kom. 603 636 129

 

ul. Budowlana 2
10-424 Olsztyn

tel. 89 539 94 12
e-mail: olsztyn@systherm.pl

 

Adam Pietraś
tel. kom. 603 636 156

 

Marcin Karwat
tel. kom. 603 636 538

 

ul. Inżynierska 8
20-484 Lublin

tel. 81 527 01 60
e-mail: lublin@systherm.pl

 

Joanna Jacewicz
tel. kom. 663 636 044

 

Wiktor Sawicki
tel. kom. 603 636 475

 

ul. Słowiańska 6
75-846 Koszalin

tel. 94 340 25 39
e-mail: koszalin@systherm.pl

 

Adrian Niemczyk
tel. kom. 603 636 453

 

Katarzyna Hrynkiewicz-Struss
tel. kom. 663 636 050

 

ul. Dulęby 7
40-833 Katowice

tel. 32 270 50 32
e-mail: katowice@systherm.pl

 

Marcin Maciaszek
tel. kom. 663 636 006

 

Maciej Kliszewski
tel. kom. 603 636 184

 

ul. Poznańska 119
62-800 Kalisz

e-mail: kalisz@systherm.pl

 

Paweł Adamski
tel. kom. 603 636 018

 

 

ul. Składowa 12
15-399 Białystok

tel. 85 742 46 00
e-mail: bialystok@systherm.pl